HS Officials in national administrations

This list contains e-mail addresses of officials responsible for Harmonized System (HS) matters in national administrations, which may advise you in matters related to HS classification, rulings taken by the HS Committee and matters of a general policy. In some cases office e-mail addresses are indicated, in addition to or in lieu of the officer’s email address.

Updated on 12 February 2021

Country

Name

Email address

ALBANIA

 Gerti GORENCA

gerti.gorenca@dogana.gov.al

ANGOLA

 

info@alfandega.gv.ao

ARGENTINA

Daniel PELL
Leonardo PELLEGRINO

dpell@afip.gov.ar
lpellegrino@mecon.gov.ar

AUSTRALIA

Ms Alison NEIL.
Ms Megan RILEY

alison.neil@homeaffairs.gov.au
tariff@homeaffairs.gov.au

AUSTRIA

Mr. G. MAYR

gunter.mayr@bmf.gv.at

BANGLADESH

Mr.A.F.M. Abdullah KHAN

khan-afm@hotmail.com

BENIN

Mr. Arsène D WINSAVI

dahwinsavi@gmail.com

BELGIUM

Mr. Bert. GIELEN
Mr. Kurt SAMAEY
Mrs. B.VANDENBUSSCHE

Bert.gielen@minfin.fed.be
Kurt.samaey@minfin.fed.be
brigitte.vandenbussche@minfin.fed.be

BRAZIL

Ms. Claudia NAVARRO

claudia.navarro@receita.fazenda.gov.br

BULGARIA

Ms. M. BALEVA

maya.baleva@customs.bg

BURKINA FASO

Mr. Adama NANA
Mr. Y.J. TOUSSAINT

nana_adamou@)yahoo.fr
kjtyadega@gmail.com

BURUNDI

MR. AMÉDEE NDUWAYEZU
MRS. SABINE NSABIMANA

amedee.nduwayezu@obr.gov.bi
sabine.nsabimana@obr.gov.bi

CAMBODIA

Mrs. OUK Chansopheap
Mrs. Kim Naly

oukchansopheap@yahoo.com
Kim_naly@yahoo.com

CAMEROON

M. Gervais. Eric NDO

ndogervaiseric@yahoo.fr

CANADA

Ms. Kelly BARTLETT
Ben GOSSELIN

kelly.bartlett@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
ben.gosselin@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

REPUBLIQUE CENTRAFRICAINE

Mr. Frederic INAMO
Ms. Roseline REDANGA

redangaroseline@gmail.com

CHILE

Ms. Gabriela LANDEROS
Ms. Bernardita PALACIOS
Ms. Carol PINO

glanderos@aduana.cl
bpalacios@aduana.cl
cpino@aduana.cl

CHINA

Mrs. L. GAN

13822281033@139.com

COLOMBIA

Ms. María T. Hurtado GARCÍA

mhurtadog@dian.gov.co

CONGO (DEMOCRATIC REP. OF THE)

Mr. Jean Ngoy KATSHELEWA

ngoy.katshelewa@douane.gouv.cd

CONGO (République du)

M. Celestin KIBA
M. Noel Richard BAHOUNGAMA

kibacelestin@yahoo.fr
noelbah@yahoo.fr

COSTA RICA

Shilveth Fernández CANTÓN

fernandezcs@hacienda.go.cr

COTE D'IVOIRE

M. Karim COULIBALY

nkarimcoulibaly@yahoo.fr

CROATIA

Marino SUČIĆ

marino.sucic@carina.hr

CYPRUS

Mrs. A. NEOPHYTIDOU
Mr. PAPANTONIOU

aneophytidou@customs.mof.gov

CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. MARES
Mrs. J. HURTIKOVA
Mrs. M. KASIKOVA

mares@cs.mfcr.cz
hurtikova@cs.mfcr.cz
m.kasikova@cs.mfcr.cz

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Mr. G. J. POLANCO
Mr. César ZORRILLA

g.polanco@dga.gov.do
e.zorrilla@dga.gov.do

DENMARK

Ms. L. JENSEN

Laila.Jensen@TOLDST.DK

EGYPT

Dr. Eman KAMEL

Emankamel195@yahoo.com

EL SALVADOR

Mr. H.G. VILLATORO

gvillatoro@mh.gob.sv

ESTONIA

Ms Kaire Ivask.
Ms. K. PUNGA

kaire.ivask@emta.ee
katrin.punga@emta.ee

ETHIOPIA

Mr. FEKADU BEKELE YIGEZU

fekadube05@yahoo.ca

FINLAND

Ms. R. MÄNTYMAA

raili.mantymaa@tulli.fi

FRANCE

Mr. Marc DARGON
Ms. Christine  BARON

marc.dagorn@douane.finances.gouv.fr
christine.baron@douane.finances.gouv.fr

GABON

Ms. R. T. MORENDE

morende72@yahoo.fr

GAMBIA

Mr. F. N’JIE

joefindin@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Emeliane MAMALADZE
Samson URIDIA
Avtandil CHELIDZE

e.mamaladze@rs.ge
s.uridia@rs.ge
a.chelidze@rs.ge

GERMANY

Mr Jürgen GRASSHOFF
Mr Frank CONRAD

juergen.grasshoff@zoll.bund.de
Frank.Conrad@zoll.bund.de

GHANA

Mr. Y.B. AGYEMANG
Mr. Ena BLEGE

boakyeagyemang2005@yahoo.co.uk
eblege92@gmail.com

GREECE

Ms. E. BIRBILA

Ms. V.TSAOUSOGLOU

gdt-dasmo@otenet.gr
ebirbila@2001.syzefxis.gov.gr
v.tsaousoglou@2001.syzefxis.gov.gr

GUATEMALA

Mrs. M. E. CHANG

mechangf@sat.gob.gt

HUNGARY

Mr. Tóth GÁBOR
Mr. Tóth JANOS

Toth.gabor_3@nav.gov.hu
Toth.janos@nav.gov.hu

ICELAND

Mr. Hörður D. HARÐARSON
Mr T. F. REYNISSON

hordur.hardarson@tollur.is
trausti.reynisson@tollur.is

INDIA

Mr. Gaurav MASALDAN
Mr. R. ANANTH

Jscus@nic.in
dircus@nic.in

INDONESIA

Mr. F.D. TJAHJADI
Mr. B. J. JATMIKA
Ms. Anita ISKANDAR

dirtekpab@gmail.com
ditteknis@customs.go.id
direktur.teknis@customs.go.id
kasubditklasifikasi.inacusoms@gmail.com

IRAN

Mr. H. KAKHKI 
Mr. K. ESKANDARI
Mr. M. ATEFI

kakhki@irica.org
Eskandarii1972@gmail.com
m.atefi1394@gmail.com

IRELAND

Mr. Joan. HICKEY
Ms. Patricia REDDAN

jhickey0@revenue.ie
preddan@revenue.ie

ISRAEL

Dr. Boris Ginzburg

BorisGi2@taxes.gov.il

ITALY

Ms. Sardella M. SIMONA
Mr Celestino Campioni

Mariaritasimona.sardella@adm.gov.it
celestino.campioni@adm.gov.it

JAPAN

Ms. Harumi CHIKADA

harumi.chikada@mof.go.jp

JORDAN 

Mr. Musa Musleh

Musa.musleh@customs.gov.jo

KAZAKHSTAN

Ms. N. ZHANARBAYEVA

nzhanarbaeva@q0100.customs.kz

KOREA (Rep. of)

Mr. Kim SUNGCHAE
Mr. Kim DONGGEUN

tariff@korea.kr,
kimsungchae@korea.kr
flydg84@korea.kr

KYRGYZSTAN

A. L. EVGENEVNA

stat@customs.gov.kg

LATVIA

Mrs. I. ZUGA-KRAMPUZA
Mrs. I. KURZEMNIECE

Ilva.Zuga-Krampuza@vid.gov.lv
Iveta.Kurzemniece@vid.gov.lv

LEBANON

. Raghida Harb

raghida.harb@customs.gov.lb

LITHUANIA

Mrs. V. DORDZIKIENE
Mrs. E. PUCKUVIENE
Mrs. I. SAKALIENE

virginija.dordzikiene@lrmuitine.lt
egle.puckuviene@lrmuitine.lt
Ingrida.sakaliene@lrmuitine.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Mr. David BOFFERDING
Mr Jean-Claude NILLES
Mme Ilona FONCK

David.Bofferding@do.etat.lu
Jean-Claude.Nilles@do.etat.lu
Ilona.Fonck@do.etat.lu

MADAGASCAR

Ms.N. RAZANAMIANDRISOA

sridouane_mg@yahoo.fe
razaiarinoro@yahoo.fr

MALTA

Mr. JOSEPH MUSCAT
Mr MARK CASSAR PARNIS

joseph.b.muscat@gov.mt
mark.cassar-parnis@gov.mt

MAURITIUS

Mr. Maheswar GAUNPOT

Mahen.Gaunpot@mra.mu

MEXICO

Mr. J. FERNANDO JÁUREGUI

jose.jauregui@sat.gob.mx

MOLDOVA

Mr. Serghei COTOROBAI

sergiu.cotorobai@customs.gov.md

MONGOLIA

International Cooperation Division

icd@customs.gov.mn
icd.mcga@gmail.com

MOROCCO

Mr. Abdelghani MOUHSSINE
Mr. El houssaine KORKER

a.mouhssine@douane.gov.ma
e.korker@douane.gov.ma

MYANMAR

Ms. Hsu Mon NAING
Ms. May Myat THU 

Sumonnaing.ygn.mm@gmail.com
maymyatma@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Ms. Ruth BOSCH

r.j.m.bosch@minfin.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Peter SHEPHERD

international.liaison@customs.govt.nz

NIGERIA

Mr. Suleiman CHIROMA

Chiroma.suleiman@customs.gov.ng

NORWAY

Mr. S.O. GRØNLIE

svein.gronlie@toll.no

PALESTINE

Mr. Jafar TORK

Jafar.tork@yahoo.com

PANAMA

Itzel Caiña Hiraldo

Itzel.Caina@ana.gob.pa

PERU

Ms. Maritza Moncada

smoncada@sunat.gob.pe

PHILIPPINES

Mr. A. UVERO

agatonuvero@yahoo.com

POLAND

Mr. Edward MADEJ
Mr. Bartłomiej CHABIERSKI

edward.madej@mf.gov.pl
bartlomiej.chabierski@mf.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Mr. David ALMEIDA
Mrs Anabela CARVALHO

Antonio.David.Almeida@at.gov.pt
Anabela.Alves.Carvalho@at.gov.pt

ROMANIA

Mr. Crenguta SOBU
Ms. Miriana SANDU

crenguta.sobu@customs.ro
miriana.sandu@customs.ro

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Mr. Valeriy BYSHOVETS

ByshovetsVA@ca.customs.ru
IonovoEP@ca.cuctoms.ru

RWANDA

Mr. E.GAHUTU

emmanuel.gahutu@rra.gov.rw

SAUDI ARABIA

M. Ibrahim ALTUWAYJIRI

maltuwayjiri@customs.gov.sa

SENEGAL

Mr. Dominique TINE
Mr. Ababacar Diop

tine.dominique@yahoo.fr
bbcdiop28@gmail.com

SERBIA

Ms. Sonja LAZAREVIC
Ms. Dragana VOJNOVIC

lazarevics@carina.rs
vojnovicd@carina.rs

SINGAPORE

Ms. Angie Teo
Mr. Adrian Kee

customs_international@customs.gov.sg

SLOVAKIA

Mrs. A. KAPEČKOVÁ
Mrs. M. MEDVEĎOVÁ
Mr. B. BALÁŽ

anna.kapeckova@financnasprava.sk
monika.medvedova@financnasprava.sk
branislav.balaz@financnasprava.sk

SLOVENIA

Ms. Štefka BOŽIČEK

stefka.bozicek@gov.si

SOUTH AFRICA

Ms. Lydia MADILENG

Lmadileng@sars.gov.za

SPAIN

Mr. Juan Manuel de TORRES LEÓN

juanmanuel.de@correo.aeat.es

SRI LANKA

Mr. I.A.M. ARTHANAYAKE
Mr. K .D.G. SUMANADASA

mahendraarthanayake@yahoo.com
dcppnr@customs.gov.lk

SWEDEN

Mrs. U. LARSSON

ulla.um.larsson@tullverket.se

SWITZERLAND

Mr. E. HURNI

erwin.hurni@ezv.admin.ch

THAILAND

Mr. Ake SATRAVAHA

Ake_sat@yahoo.com
Ake_Sa@customs.go.th

THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Mrs. Tanja VESELINOVSKA

Tanja.veselinovska@customs.gov.mk

TOGO

Mr. Moukpe YAURO. B

ymoukpe@otr.tg

TUNISIA

Colonel Major
Lotfi ARFAOUI

dt@douane.gov.tn

TURKEY

Ms. Seda ATASORKUN

Seda.yildirim@ticaret.gov.tr

UKRAINE

Mr. Hennadii MAKLAKOV
Ms. Liudmyla BEZDITNA
Mr. Andrii MELNYK

g.maklakov@customs.gov.ua
l.bezditna@customs.gov.ua
a.melnyk@customs.gov.ua

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr. N.AL MUAINI
Mr. Y. A. ALJAWADRI

almuaini@dxbcustoms.gov.ae
yaljawadri@fca.gov.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

Mrs. E. EARWICKER
Ms. C. POND

beth.earwicker@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
christina.pond@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

UNITED STATES

Mr. Gregory CONNOR
Mr. Tom BERIS

gregory.connor@cbp.dhs.gov
tom.p.beris@cbp.dhs.gov

URUGUAY

Mr.  J. BORGIANI

jborgiani@aduanas.gub.uy

VIETNAM

Mr. Nguyen TOAN
Mr. Ngo Minh HAI

phtonghop@hn.vnn.vn
hainm@customs.gov.vn

ZAMBIA

Mrs. Beatrice Kachinda
Mrs. Merinda Moonga

kachindb@zra.org.zm
MoongaM@zra.org.zm

ZIMBABWE

Mr. Happias Kuzvinzwa

hkuzvinzwa@zimra.co.zw

EUROPEAN UNION

Mr. Eric JOUANGRAND
Mr. D. DRAGICEVIC
Mrs. K. V. MUYLEM

eric.jouangrand@ec.europa.eu
darjan.dragicevic@ec.europa.eu
Kaie.VAN-MUYLEM@ec.europa.eu