HS Officials in national administrations

This list contains e-mail addresses of officials responsible for Harmonized System (HS) matters in national administrations, which may advise you in matters related to HS classification, rulings taken by the HS Committee and matters of a general policy. In some cases office e-mail addresses are indicated, in addition to or in lieu of the officer’s email address.

Updated on 13 November 2019

Country

Name

Email address

ANGOLA

 

info@alfandega.gv.ao

AUSTRALIA

Ms. Alison NEIL
Ms. Megan RILEY

tariff@border.gov.au

AUSTRIA

Mr. G. MAYR

gunter.mayr@bmf.gv.at

BANGLADESH

Mr.A.F.M. Abdullah KHAN

khan-afm@hotmail.com

BENIN

Mr. Honore PADONOU. M

Hpadonou@douanes.bj

BELGIUM

Mr. Bert. GIELEN
Mr. Kurt SAMAEY
Mrs. B.VANDENBUSSCHE

Bert.gielen@minfin.fed.be
Kurt.samaey@minfin.fed.be
brigitte.vandenbussche@minfin.fed.be

BRAZIL

Ms. Claudia NAVARRO

claudia.navarro@)receita.fazenda.gov.br

BULGARIA

Ms. M. BALEVA

maya.baleva@customs.bg

BURKINA FASO

Mr. Adama NANA
Mr. Y.J. TOUSSAINT

nana_adamou@)yahoo.fr
kjtyadega@gmail.com

BURUNDI

MR. Amédee NDUWAYEZU
MRS. Sabine NSABIMANA

amedee.nduwayezu@obr.gov.bi
sabine.nsabimana@obr.gov.bi

CAMBODIA

MR. SOK SOVITHYEA

sovithyea@gmail.com

CAMEROON

M. Gervais. Eric NDO

ndogervaiseric@yahoo.fr

CANADA

Ms. Kelly BARTLETT
Mr. Ben GOSSELIN

kelly.bartlett@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
ben.gosselin@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

REPUBLIQUE CENTRAFRICAINE

Mr. Frederic INAMO
Ms. Roseline REDANGA

redangaroseline@gmail.com

CHILE

Mr. Victor VALENZUELA Millan

vvalenzuela@aduana.cl

CHINA

Mrs. L. GAN

gl163@customs.gov.cn

CONGO (REP. OF THE)

Mr. K. CELESTIN

kibacelestin@yahoo.fr

COTE D'IVOIRE

M. Karim COULIBALY

nkarimcoulibaly@yahoo.fr

CROATIA

Mr. IGOR POPOVIĆ

igor.popovic@carina.hr

CYPRUS

Mrs. A. NEOPHYTIDOU
Mr. PAPANTONIOU

aneophytidou@customs.mof.gov

CZECH REPUBLIC

Mrs. J. HURTIKOVA
Mr. MARES

hurtikova@cs.mfcr.cz
mares@cs.mfcr.cz

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Mr. G. J. POLANCO
Mr. César ZORRILLA

g.polanco@dga.gov.do
e.zorrilla@dga.gov.do

DEMOCRATIC REP. OF THE CONGO

TSHIBAMBA NDJIBU

ztshibambe@yahoo.fr

DENMARK

Ms. L. JENSEN

Laila.Jensen@TOLDST.DK

EGYPT

Mr. Fouad BESHEIR
Ms. Suzan GOHAR

f.besheir@customs.gov.eg
fs.gohar@customs.gov.eg

EL SALVADOR

Mr. H.G. VILLATORO

gvillatoro@mh.gob.sv

ESTONIA

Ms Kaire Ivask
Ms. K. PUNGA

kaire.ivask@emta.ee
katrin.punga@emta.ee

ETHIOPIA

Mr. FEKADU BEKELE YIGEZU

fekadube05@yahoo.ca

EUROPEAN UNION

Mr. Eric JOUANGRAND
Mr. D. DRAGICEVIC
Mrs. K. V. MUYLEM

eric.jouangrand@ec.europa.eu
darjan.dragicevic@ec.europa.eu
Kaie.VAN-MUYLEM@ec.europa.eu

FINLAND

Ms. R. MÄNTYMAA

raili.mantymaa@tulli.fi

FRANCE

Mr. Marc DARGON
Ms. Christine  BARON

marc.dagorn@douane.finances.gouv.fr
christine.baron@douane.finances.gouv.fr

GABON

Mr. P. M. Asseko
Ms. R. T. MORENDE

pascalmessa@yahoo.fr
morende72@yahoo.fr

GAMBIA

Mr. F. N’JIE

joefindin@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Ms. M. ARAKHAMIA
Mr. Davit BARJADZE

maraxamia@yahoo.com
d.barjadze@rs.ge

GERMANY

Mr. A. SONNEFELD

axel.sonnefeld@zoll.bund.de

GHANA

Mr. Y.B. AGYEMANG
Mr. Ena BLEGE

boakyeagyemang2005@yahoo.co.uk
eblege92@gmail.com

GREECE

Ms E. BIRBILA
Ms V.TSAOUSOGLOU

gdt-dasmo@otenet.gr
ebirbila@2001.syzefxis.gov.gr
v.tsaousoglou@2001.syzefxis.gov.gr

GUATEMALA

Mrs. M. E. CHANG

mechangf@sat.gob.gt

HUNGARY

Mr. GÁBOR TÓTH
Mr. JÁNOS TÓTH

Toth.gabor_3@nav.gov.hu
Toth.janos@nav.gov.hu

ICELAND

Mr. Hörður D. HARÐARSON
Mr T. F. REYNISSON

hordur.hardarson@tollur.is
trausti.reynisson@tollur.is

INDIA

Mr. S. Z. RIAZ
Mr. K. SUBRAMANIAN

Jscus@nic.in
dircus@nic.in

INDONESIA

Mr. F.D. TJAHJADI
Mr. B. J. JATMIKA
Ms. Anita ISKANDAR

dirtekpab@gmail.com
ditteknis@customs.go.id
direktur.teknis@customs.go.id
kasubditklasifikasi.inacusoms@gmail.com

IRAN

Mr. H. KAKHKI
Mr. K. ESKANDARI
Mr. M. ATEFI

kakhki@irica.org
Eskandarii1972@gmail.com
m.atefi1394@gmail.com

IRELAND

Mr. A. MINOGUE
Mr. Paul FITZPATRICK

Tarclass@revenue.ie

ISRAEL

Dr. Boris GINZBURG

borisgi2@taxes.gov.il

ITALY

Ms. Sardella M. SIMONA

Mariaritasimona.sardella@adm.gov.it

JAPAN

Mr.Tetsuro ITO
Ms. Harumi CHIKADA

tetsuro.ito@mof.go.jp
harumi.chikada@mof.go.jp

JORDAN 

Mr. M. AL-RASHDAN

rashdan@customs.gov.jo

KAZAKHSTAN

Ms. N. ZHANARBAYEVA

nzhanarbaeva@q0100.customs.kz

KOREA (Rep. of)

Mr. KimDONGHYUN
Ms. YOON Namhee

tariff@korea.kr
kdh0332@korea.kr
yoonnh@customs.go.kr

KYRGYZSTAN

A. L. EVGENEVNA

stat@customs.gov.kg

LATVIA

Mrs. I. ZUGA-KRAMPUZA
Mrs. I. KURZEMNIECE

Ilva.Zuga-Krampuza@vid.gov.lv
Iveta.Kurzemniece@vid.gov.lv

LEBANON

Mrs. Pascale ELIA

pascale.elia@customs.gov.lb

LITHUANIA

Mrs. V. PROTUSEVIČIENE
Mrs. V. GUOBYTE
Mrs. E. PUCKUVIENE

viduole.protuseviciene@cust.lt
virginija.guobyte@cust.lt
egle.puckuviene@cust.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Mr Jean-Claude NILLES
Mr. David BOFFERDING
Mr Ralph KEMP

Jean-Claude.Nilles@do.etat.lu
David.Bofferding@do.etat.lu
Ralph.Kemp@do.etat.lu

MADAGASCAR

Ms.N. RAZANAMIANDRISOA

sridouane_mg@yahoo.fe
razaiarinoro@yahoo.fr

MALTA

Mr. JOSEPH MUSCAT
Mr MARK CASSAR PARNIS

joseph.b.muscat@gov.mt
mark.cassar-parnis@gov.mt

MAURITIUS

V. RAMBURUN

vramburun@yahoo.com

MEXICO

Mr. J. FERNANDO JÁUREGUI

jose.jauregui@sat.gob.mx

NETHERLANDS

Ms. I.S.W.BELLEMAKERS

i.s.w.bellemakers@minfin.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Peter Shepherd

international.liaison@customs.govt.nz

NIGERIA

Mr. GUMMI. H. K
Mr. AYALOGU A.C

Hgummi1964@yahoo.com
tonyaloq@gmail.com

NORWAY

Mr. S.O. GRØNLIE

svein.gronlie@toll.no

PERU

Ms. Maritza Moncada

smoncada@sunat.gob.pe

PHILIPPINES

Mr. A. UVERO

agatonuvero@yahoo.com

POLAND

Mr. Edward Madej
Mr. P. SIKORSKI

edward.madej@mf.gov.pl
piotr.sikorski@mofnet.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Mr. David ALMEIDA
Mrs Anabela CARVALHO

Antonio.David.Almeida@at.gov.pt
Anabela.Alves.Carvalho@at.gov.pt

ROMANIA

Mr. Crenguta SOBU
Ms. Miriana SANDU

crenguta.sobu@customs.ro
miriana.sandu@customs.ro

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Mr. Alexander VOLKOV

VolkovAN@ca.customs.ru
yankovskayaep(at)ca.cuctoms.ru

RWANDA

Mr. E.GAHUTU

emmanuel.gahutu@rra.gov.rw

SAUDI ARABIA

A. R. ALROUMI

conventions@customs.gov.sa

SENEGAL

Mr. Dominique TINE
Mr. Ababacar Diop

tine.dominique@yahoo.fr
bbcdiop28@gmail.com

SERBIA

Ms. Sara SRDIC
Dragana VOJNOVIC

srdics@carina.rs
vojnovicd@carina.rs

SINGAPORE

Ms. Angie Teo
Mr. Adrian Kee

customs_international@customs.gov.sg

SLOVAKIA

Mrs. A. KAPEČKOVÁ
Mrs. M. MEDVEĎOVÁ
Mr. B. BALÁŽ

anna.kapeckova@financnasprava.sk
monika.medvedova@financnasprava.sk
branislav.balaz@financnasprava.sk

SLOVENIA

Ms. Štefka BOŽIČEK
Ms. B. PISKAR

stefka.bozicek@gov.si
barbara.piskar@gov.si

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Abel MBOWENI
Ms. Lydia MADILENG

Amboweni@sars.gov.za
Lmadileng@sars.gov.za

SPAIN

Mr. Juan Manuel de TORRES LEÓN

juanmanuel.de@correo.aeat.es

SRI LANKA

Mr.S. MAHESAN
Mr. D.A.S. CHANDRASIRI

mahesan.59@customs.gov.lk
dcppnr@customs.gov.lk

SWEDEN

Mrs. U. LARSSON

ulla.um.larsson@tullverket.se

SWITZERLAND

Mr. E. HURNI

erwin.hurni@ezv.admin.ch

THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Mrs. Tanja VESELINOVSKA

Tanja.veselinovska@customs.gov.mk

TOGO

Mr. Moukpe YAURO. B

ymoukpe@otr.tg

TUNISIA

Mr Lotfi ARFAOUI.

tattoudot@yahoo.fr
dt@douane.gov.tn

TURKEY

Ms. Damla KESTEL
Ms. Nagehan OZKAN TURINC

D.kestel@gtb.gov.tr
N.ozkan2@gtb.gov.tr

UKRAINE

Mr. Petro VENHEL
Mr. Andrii MELNYK

pvenhel@sfs.gov.ua
melanvi@ukr.net
pvenhel@gmail.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr. N.AL MUAINI
Mr. Y. A. ALJAWADRI

almuaini@dxbcustoms.gov.ae
yaljawadri@fca.gov.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

Mrs. E. EARWICKER
Ms. C. POND

beth.earwicker@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
christina.pond@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

UNITED STATES

Mr. Gregory CONNOR
Mr. Tom BERIS

gregory.connor@cbp.dhs.gov
tom.p.beris@cbp.dhs.gov

URUGUAY

Mr.  J. BORGIANI

jborgiani@aduanas.gub.uy

VIETNAM

Mr. Nguyen TOAN
Mr. Ngo Minh HAI

phtonghop@hn.vnn.vn
hainm@customs.gov.vn

ZAMBIA

Mrs. Beatrice Kachinda
Mrs. Merinda Moonga

kachindb@zra.org.zm
MoongaM@zra.org.zm

ZIMBABWE

Mr. Happias Kuzvinzwa

hkuzvinzwa@zimra.co.zw