Esta página no está disponible en el idioma seleccionado Spanish : Español y la proponemos por consiguiente en English : English.

The WCO now has 176 Members

19 noviembre 2009

Brussels, 18 November 2009

The WCO now has 176 Members

On 17 November 2009, the Republic of Vanuatu deposited with the Belgian Government its instrument of accession to the Convention establishing a Customs Co-operation Council.

The WCO is pleased to welcome Vanuatu into the international Customs family.

Vanuatu is a State located in the South Pacific Ocean. The archipelago is composed of 83 islands that are volcanic in origin.